Federal 100 Awards

Federal 100 Awards March 19, 2020

FCW | The Business of Federal Technology

2020 Sponsors

President's Award Underwriter


VIP Reception Underwriter


Main Cocktail Reception Underwriter


Gift Bag Underwriter


Badge Underwriter


Red Carpet Underwriter


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors

  • Infoblox
  • Mulesoft
  • Oracle
  • Salesforce

Sales Contacts

March 19, 2020 Grand Hyatt Washington


Grand Hyatt Washington
  • Grand Hyatt Washington
  • H Street NW, Washington, DC


5:00 PM Winner Cocktail Reception (By Invitation Only)
6:00 PM General Reception
7:00 PM Dinner, Awards, Entertainment
9:30 PM Dessert Reception



Oz Pearlman

Can he truly read your mind? How does he know so much about your past... things even you have forgotten? Is this real or is it magic? You don’t want to miss witnessing Oz Pearlman, the mentalist, in action!